Kendrick Lamar announces The Damn. Tour which follows a spectacular appearance at Coachella and the release of his critically acclaimed fourth studio album, DAMN. Kendrick is bringing along Travis Scott and D.R.A.M tour, which will hit 17 cities this summer.

The DAMN. Tour will launch in Phoenix and will roll through major cities like Philadelphia, Boston and New York, before winding down in Los Angeles at the Staples Center. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on April 28.

THE DAMN. TOUR

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

Check out the full tour dates below:

Wednesday, July 12, 2017    

Phoenix AZ     

Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017             

Dallas TX          

American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017        

Houston TX        

Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017             

Duluth, GA         

Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017        

Philadelphia PA   

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017           

Brooklyn NY         

Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017               

Washington DC      

Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017           

Boston MA             

TD Garden

Tuesday, July 25, 2017           

Toronto ON            

Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017      

Auburn Hills MI       

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017          

Chicago IL              

United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017          

Denver CO              

Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017     

Seattle WA            

Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017  

Vancouver BC         

Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017         

Oakland CA             

Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017    

Las Vegas NV         

T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017     

Los Angeles CA       

STAPLES Center