Just a couple days after revealing the release date & album cover to her 13th studio album Strength Of A Woman, Mary J Blige decides to roll out the official track list Wednesday evening, and I must say it’s a great one.

The album has 14 tracks in total, it’s the follow up to 2014’s ‘London Sessions’ will feature guest appearances from the likes of Missy Elliott, & Kanye West
and more.

“This is one of my most powerful albums,” Mary tweeted Wednesday evening. “I’m excited to share it on 4.28.”

Take a look at the track list below…